Języki       Region



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Adres e-mail
bboom@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, DE, EN

Erwin Flikweert

Purchasing
Adres e-mail
eflikweert@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Adres e-mail
especht@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Adres e-mail
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Języki
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Adres e-mail
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Adres e-mail
phofstede@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Adres e-mail
andrei@kleyn.com
Języki
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Adres e-mail
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, DE, EN, RU
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn