Języki       Region



Peter Mans

Sales & Internet Sales
Adres e-mail
pmans@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, DE, AR

Jan Groeneveld

Sales
Adres e-mail
jgroeneveld@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, DE, EN, RO, BG

Arij Huijser

Manager Sales Middle East & Africa
Adres e-mail
ahuijser@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, AR

Peter Muilenburg

Sales
Adres e-mail
pmuilenburg@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, DE, EN, PL, RO

Anton van Pelt

Sales
Adres e-mail
avpelt@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, DE, AR

Jacobus Nijhoff

Sales
Adres e-mail
jnijhoff@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, ES, DE

Rob Schrievers

Sales
Adres e-mail
rschrievers@kleyn.com
Języki
NL,EN,PT,ES,IT,DE

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Adres e-mail
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, DE, EN, RU

Serghei Yakimovich

Sales
Adres e-mail
sy@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, RU,

Tonton Shimba

Sales
Adres e-mail
tshimba@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, FR, PT, LN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Adres e-mail
especht@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, ES, IT, EN

Ronald Happel

Sales
Adres e-mail
rhappel@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, DE

Joost Ooms

Sales
Adres e-mail
jooms@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, DE

Sipan Ali

Sales
Adres e-mail
sali@kleyn.com
Języki
NL, EN, AR

Bogdan Susnea

Sales Agent
Adres e-mail
bsusnea@kleyn.com
Języki
EN, RO,

Bogdan Dumitru

Sales Agent
Adres e-mail
bdumitru@kleyn.com
Języki
EN, RO

Pauly Dumitru

Sales Agent
Adres e-mail
pdumitru@kleyn.com
Języki
EN, RO
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn